09
Aug
14

End of a Blog…

Off Topic No Words

I’ve decided to ‘decommission’ this blog as I focus my efforts elsewhere. I’ll leave it up for maybe 6 months or a year, and then if the view stats are limp will mostly likely delete the whole blog. I know I could just keep it up, but in this world of so much white noise on the internet, it bothers me that I’m adding to it if there’s no purpose.

Regarding my music and demos, I may start something under my muso name ‘Donak RV’, though it could be just a Facebook page or something. At the moment I have a presence on Twitter and Soundcloud which I will continue for my demoes…

I will continue the ‘Struggling Muso’ cartoon series over at Munhwa Experience, and you can follow it under the Strugmo category (or at http://munhwaexperience.wordpress.com/category/struggling-muso/). Of course you can buy the book of the first two annals from this blog on iTunes.

MH3 Promo


0 Responses to “End of a Blog…”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment