26
Jun
16

A touch of colour…

Been a bit gobsmacked by the Brexit (Britain leaving the EU) – a lot of economic uncertainty projected in the papers.  Being of Scottish descent, I agree with most of Scotland, that is they should’ve stayed in Europe -keep barriers down. But history moves on…

So I’ve started to incorporate a bit of colour into my cartoons. I think it’s an improvement, but will see. Here’s the first

And I’m half way through my latest song. I don’t think it’s my best, but it’s fun getting back into the swing of songwriting and arranging. And this is a song, as opposed to an instrumental, which I’ve mostly been doing lately. I only have a few more days in the month, so I’ll probably be a few days late.  It’s called ‘The Stars Align’.


0 Responses to “A touch of colour…”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment