23
Oct
11

Favourite Beijing Band

The Carsick Cars are coming to Sydney -but alas I won’t be able to see them coz I’ll be out of town…

I’ve been following some for Chinese indie-rock scene because there’s a freshness and absence of ‘over-marketing’ that permeates the Western music industry.

Some other bands I’m liking are P.K.14, The Gar and Hedgehog

The Carsick Cars will play in Sydney on Thursday November 3 at the FBI Social, Kings Cross Hotel.

For more info see: http://www.fbiradio.com/events/carsick-cars-china-mere-women-rites-wild and

http://www.tenzenmen.com/uncategorized/carsick-cars-australia-east-coast-tour-2011/

or google it…

2 Responses to “Favourite Beijing Band”


  1. June 28, 2013 at 9:35 pm

    When I originally commented I clicked the “Notify me when new comments are added” checkbox and now each time a comment is added
    I get several e-mails with the same comment.
    Is there any way you can remove me from that service? Cheers!


Comments are currently closed.

