12
Jan
09

New MP3 player

I bought a new mp3 player the other day because it was very cheap (around $20 USD) and it had a mic function as well. The irony is, when I got home, I couldn’t find my ipod which I hadn’t used for a month or so. Anyway, I prefer this to the ipod, because you can just “manually” copy files onto it via USB rather than messing around with syncing in itunes (which caused me to delete a whole bunch of precious files I’d spent hours on when moving countries and computers). It can also act as a flash drive, and I know the ipod can, but there’s no messing about.  I know ipods are trendy at the moment and this is the ipod generation and all, but frankly, I’m just as happy with the “no-frills” player.

0 Responses to “New MP3 player”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

